Iconic Gospel Minister and Icon, Ebenezer Dayo Apata set 2021 with his glorious new album titled “Master Of The World”.

The album contains 5 glorious songs that were inspired by the holy spirit, written and composed by Ebenezer Dayo Apata, produced by Bensimple mixed and mastered by Sammy.

Track List
1. Master Of The World
2. Unlimited God
3. On The Cross of Calvary
4. Hallelujah
5. You are the Lord

On The album release, Special Appreciation goes to God Almighty, the giver of gifts, also to his wife, Olori Yemisi and children, Pasto Gbolade Okenla at RCCG City of David, Abuja and to his backup- Roseline Jacobs, Daveworship, Damilola Apata and Anyanwu Ikechukwu

Click link below to download song

Download “Master Of The World”

Download “Unlimited God”

Download “On The Cross of Calvary”

Download “Hallelujah”

Download “You are the Lord”



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here