Gospel Music minister, Faithpraise finally releases her much-anticipated album titled “Sound of Worship”
In her word about the album
Sound of Worship is an album saturated with compelling worship songs that ignite the holy fire and pulls you into the presence of God. It is Faithpraise’s vision through this album to resurrect a new army of end time worshipers consecrated to fill the world with pure worship from the Throne Room to the glory of the soon coming KING! Num. 14:21

My unreserved appreciation goes to my personal father, My Abba God almighty, my wonderful family – Pst. and Mrs. Francis Okoli, my siblings – you are the best and to my spiritual mentor, Pst. Ebere Ebisike – God bless you, sir.

The album comprised of 10 beautiful songs, Track 1,2,4 and 6 was produced by Mekoyo while Track 3,5,7,8 and 9 was produced by Ebenezer Iremi.

Album is available on Digital stores worldwide: Itunes, Spotify, Deezer, Amazon, Tidal, Napster, Apple Music, Boomplay, Music+

Download, Listen and Share

Track 1 Grateful

Track 2 Nso.

Track 3. Yahweh

.Track 4. Sound of worship

Track 5. I believe in your name

Track 6. Break Through me.

Track 7. Only You Deserve

Track 8. Be Glorified

Track 9. Na you I know Papa

Track 10. Izurukeme

Social Media detail:
Tweeter: @mypraiz88gmail
Ig: myfaithpraise
Facebook: faithpraise
Tel: 08164666347



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here